Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jazmine Valenzuela

Jazmine Valenzuela

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Valenzuela
"Esta oficina tiene un ambiente muy acogedor. Es difícil encontrar una oficina con servicios en español pero con Lily fue fácil, ella es muy servicial y muy amable."
Profile photo of Bri Knowles

Bri Knowles

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Knowles
"After 20+ years with the same insurance company I made the switch to State Farm with the Kyle Hedtke office. I appreciated the thorough review of my previous coverage and recommendations going forward. With a teenage driver being added it’s been great having the State Farm beacon for driving habits. Kyle’s team has been quick to respond to any questions or changes I’ve had. And for me the switch saved me money with improved coverage and peace of mind. I’ve sent several others to this office and everyone has had a great experience. Thank you Kyle Hedtke State Farm."
Profile photo of Andy Grittner

Andy Grittner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Grittner
"Jerad was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Chris R

Chris R

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris R
"Kyle and his team have always been helpful and available any time I had questions regarding policy changes and claims. The are awesome to work with when it can be stressful times and help you through everything."
Profile photo of Cathy Mead

Cathy Mead

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mead
"Quick and easy to work with . Full trust in State Farm."
Profile photo of ashley wieber

ashley wieber

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley wieber
"Caitlin was great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Julson

Diana Julson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Julson
"We have dealt with Julie recently on updating and keeping current with our insurance needs. Julie has been not only knowledgeable, but caring and expedient as well. Our experience with Julie has been thumbs up. State Farm is our go to insurance provider, we have enjoyed working with the team at this location."
Profile photo of tina klein

tina klein

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina klein
"Kyle and his team are really the best insurance company in central Mn. When I got my car broken into and stolen when I was in Milwaukee they really helped me with everything I needed to know because I have never had this happen to me before and anytime I need something I get the help I need immediately and with such kindness and they help explain everything so I can understand so if you need a good agent I would highly recommend Kyle"
Profile photo of Chuck Cooper

Chuck Cooper

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Cooper
"Jerad was very helpful and professional. He explained things very well."
Profile photo of Katy Norman

Katy Norman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Norman
"Kyle and his team are great! I’ve worked closely with Jerad and he is phenomenal. He knows so much about what State Farm has to offer, extremely helpful in identifying gaps in coverage and helping you understand them, and very thoughtful and patient. I certainly highly recommend them! They’re wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Diana Hansen

Diana Hansen

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hansen
"Shopping for auto/home insurance brought us to State Farm. Worked with Jared and he was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others as even though we haven't made any claims we feel if we did Jared and/or Kyle would be very helpful! Saved a bunch switching to State Farm too. Thank you Jared!"
Profile photo of Abbey Wieber

Abbey Wieber

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Wieber
"Kyle was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Shane Walters

Shane Walters

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Walters
"Julie worked with our budge requests and gave us options to suit our needs."
Profile photo of Robert Saiko

Robert Saiko

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Saiko
"We have worked with almost everyone on Kyle’s staff including Kyle himself. Have worked primarily with Jared he is very helpful and explains everything in detail but so the average person can understand what he’s talking about. Definitely satisfied with them I would and have recommended them to other people"
Profile photo of Gracie Nelson

Gracie Nelson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Nelson
"Highly recommend Kyle Hedtke and his team! Professional, knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Christian Heglund

Christian Heglund

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Heglund
"I'm getting ready to move into my first apartment; and know very little about insurance. Caitlin and the rest of Kyle's team were super helpful and gave me the quote in a timely manner. Would highly recommend going through Kyle's team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Davis
"Kyle Hedtke and his staff go out of their way to supply excellent service! They review various options to bring the most benefit to their customers."
Profile photo of Cordell Birch

Cordell Birch

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordell Birch
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jonalyn Paculanan

Jonalyn Paculanan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonalyn Paculanan
"I just bought a vehicle and was having hard time getting auto insurance due to the type of car I have. Dillon was very helpful and I am glad we walked in to their office, no appointment made. I felt heard and understood because he really listened to what really I need and he did above and beyond to help me out getting auto insurance. It's my first time understanding an auto policy. He explained it to me very well to the point that I don't have anymore questions because I understood the details of my policy and how it works. I been with Progressive since I had my first car in 2018 but that time being all I know is I just need to pay the money and can't ask them questions since they don't really care to explain it to me. Today, I realized that it's time for me to switch to State Farm and I will stick with State Farm from now on. Thanks to Dillon! 🙂"
Profile photo of Derek Lance

Derek Lance

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lance
"I have been insured with Kyle for years now, he and his team always make everything a breeze."
Profile photo of David Mrosla

David Mrosla

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mrosla
"The State Farm team does an excellent job informing their customers about their policies and also returning calls- which is something I personally appreciate A LOT!! They are also awesome at taking care of business on short notice and covering you on weekends. Thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Teresa Doerr

Teresa Doerr

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Doerr
"Had the privilege of working with Jerad on several occasions recently. His professionalism, knowledge and attention to detail is second to none! Thank you for the excellent service, patience and consideration of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Schwinghammer

William Schwinghammer

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Schwinghammer
"Was referred to Jared from family member and has been great to work with! Very detailed and has been able to answer all the questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Andy Schwingy

Andy Schwingy

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Schwingy
"You have to use Jerad Happe, he is awesome. Always very thorough going through the information not trying to over sell you. I’ve known him for over ten years also worked beside him."
Profile photo of Jason Alms

Jason Alms

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Alms
"Jared is very knowledgeable with what he does. Switched from American Family over a year ago just because of him. Will answer any questions you may have in a very timely matter."